MORE Tools for Sale
January 1, 2018

Challenge Change

Our annual election for Officers and Board was held at the October and November 2019 meetings.

Congratulations, Jay Hartley and Amos Peterson.


Jay – President


Amos – Vice-President


Bruce Burkett was reelected to Treasurer for a second term and Connie Shiera will continue as Secretary.

The new board members are:

El Halley


Chuck Lutes


Dean Sword






To our outgoing President, Cliff Guard, for your outstanding commitment to our club over the past three years, and Bret Glaze, for your term as Vice-President, we thank you both.